As a community, it behoves on us to celebrate all categories of personalities and individuals who distinguish themselves in their various fields of endeavour. That ideal lies at the core of the Entertainment Achievement Awards.

Jessica Opare-Saforo

The Academy Members

Dr. Bernard Akoi-Jackson
Kate Tamakloe
Norra Bannerman
Kofi Adinkra
Yaw Ampofo Ankrah
Kwame Yeboah
Ameyaw Debrah
Kofi Okyere Darko (K.O.D.)
Nana-Awere Damoah
December 20, 2020

Citi TV opens nominations for Entertainment Achievement Awards

Citi TV has opened nominations for the Entertainment Achievement Awards which is scheduled for February next year. The awards scheme seeks to recognise and celebrate entertainers […]