As a community, it behoves on us to celebrate all categories of personalities and individuals who distinguish themselves in their various fields of endeavour. That ideal lies at the core of the Entertainment Achievement Awards.

Jessica Opare-Saforo

The Academy Members

Dr. Bernard Akoi-Jackson
Aseye Tamakloe
Kofi Adinkra
Yaw Ampofo Ankrah
Kwame Yeboah
Ameyaw Debrah
Kofi Okyere Darko (K.O.D.)
Dr. Francis Gbormittah
February 8, 2022

2022 Entertainment Achievement Awards nominees released

Nominees of the second edition of the Entertainment Achievement Awards have been announced. The announcement was broadcast on Citi TV and 97.3 Citi FM on Tuesday, […]
January 18, 2021

Nomination of Citi TV’s Entertainment Achievement Awards in progress

Nominations are still ongoing for the maiden edition of Citi TV’s Entertainment Achievement Awards. The awards scheme seeks to recognise and celebrate entertainers and entertainment industry […]